Faculty Liaison Contact List 

 

Accounting

 Dragan Petreski

ACCT 100

dpetreski@vinu.edu

Cell: 219-973-6867

 

 Agribusiness

 Susan Brocksmith, Chair

AGBS 101

sbrocksmith@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5718

 

 Architectural Studies/CAD

 Michael Houtsch, Chair

ARCH 102/141/221

mhoutsch@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5588

 

 Automotive Technology/Collision Repair

 Jim Marsh

AUTO 105/110/110L; BODY 100/100L/150/150L

jmarsh@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4205

 

 Biology

 Andrew Corless

BIOL 100/100L/101/101L/111/111L/112/112L

acorless@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4253

 

Lauren Kasinger

BIOL 100/100L/101/101L/111/111L/112/112L

            lkasinger@vinu.edu

            Office: 812-888-4092

 

Rene LaMontagna

BIOL 100/100L/101/101L/111/111L/112/112L

rlamontagna@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5706

 

 Broadcasting

 Eric Stidman

BCST 102/120/140/206

estidman@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5360

 

 Computer Information Technology

 Kris Locklin

COMP 107/110/177/185/252/257

klocklin@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5050

 

 Computer Intergraded Manufacturing Technology

 Darrell Hicklin

CIMT 100/100L/125/125L

dhicklin@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4394

 

 

Computer Maintenance/Computer Networking Technology

 

Dean Hall

CMET 140/185/215; CPNS 101/102

dhall@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4001

 

Matt Hoffman

CMET 140/185/215; CPNS 101/102

mhoffman@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5801

 

Paul Vonderwell, Chair

CMET 140/185/215; CPNS 101/102

pvonderwell@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4192

 

Mike Wehrman

CMET 140/185/215; CPNS 101/102

mwehrman@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5015

 

 Construction

 Rich Welage, Chair

CNST 100/120/180/180L/261

rwelage@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5525

 

 Cosmetology

 Susan Brocksmith, Chair

COSM 100/150/200/250

sbrocksmith@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5718

 

 Culinary Arts/Restaurant/Food Service Management

 Phyllis Richardson, Chair

CULN 110; REST 100/120/155

prichardson@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5741

 

 Diesel, Truck & Heavy Equipment Mechanics Technology

 Larry Stremming, Chair

DESL 110/110L/130/130L

lstremming@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-6264

 

 Economics

 Kristal Shick, Chair

ECON 201/202

kshick@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5052

 

 Electronics Technology

 Mike Burch

ELEC 105/110/115/130

mburch@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5357

 

 Dean Hall

ELEC 105/110/115/130

dhall@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4001

 

Paul Vonderwell, Chair

ELEC 105/110/115/130

pvonderwell@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4192

 

Michael Wehrman

ELEC 105/110/115/130

mwehrman@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5015

 

 English

Jesse Coomer

ENGL 101/102

jcoomer@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4005  

 

Entrepreneurship

Dragan Petreski

ENTR 221

dpetreski@vinu.edu

Cell: 219-973-6867

 

 French

 Karen Query

FREN 101/103/201/203

kquery@vinu.edu

Office: 812-887-2182

 

 Graphic Design

 Ron Wise, Chair

DESN 120/140/155

rwise@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4465

 

 History

 Hope Clausman

HIST 139/140

hclausman@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4149

 

Shirley Ray

HIST 139/140

sray@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4195

 

 Horticulture

 Jennifer Nettles

HORT 105/205/255

jnettles@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4233

 

 Law Enforcement

 Tom Cunningham

LAWE 100/101/145/150

ctcunningham@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4589

 

Cara Gilmore, Chair

LAWE 100/101/145/150

cgilmore@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-6828

 

Bill Gollmitzer

LAWE 100/101/145/150

wgollmitzer@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-6838

 

Literature

Jesse Coomer

LITR 100

jcoomer@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4005

 

Management/Marketing

Dragan Petreski

MGMT 100/280

dpetreski@vinu.edu

Cell: 219-973-6867

 

 Mathematics

 Stephen Brothers

MATH 102/104/111/118

sbrothers@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4255

 

Anthony Cummins

MATH 102/104/111/118

acummins@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5774

 

 Medical Terminology

 Traci Stephens

HIMT 110

tstephens@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5541

 

 Political Science

 Kristal Shick, Chair

POLS 111

sshick@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5052

 

 Precision Manufacturing/Tool & Die Technology

 David All

PMTD 110/110L/120

dall@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-6069

 

Doug Lucas

PMTD 110/110L/120

dlucas@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5566

 

Louis Sipes

PMTD 110/110L/120

lsipes@vinu.edu

Technology Office: 812-888-4447

 

Kyle Stephens

PMTD 110/110L/120

kstephens@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5568

 

Jonathan Vennard

PMTD 110/110L/120

jvennard@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5505

 

Scott Wallace, Chair

PMTD 110/110L/120

swallace@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5521

 

 Product Design & Production Processes

 Cassidy Strange

DRAF 120/140/150

castrange@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5503

 

 Psychology

 Hope Clausman, Chair

PSYC 142

hclausman@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4149

 

 Spanish

 Steve Gregory, Chair

SPAN 101/103/201/203

sgregory@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-5406

 

 Welding Technology

 Tom Noel

WELD 101/102/103

tnoel@vinu.edu

Office: 812-888-4112