Phone Directory

Athletic Office

 

Athletic Director

Harry Meeks
Office Phone: 812-888-4397
Email: hmeeks@vinu.edu
 

Athletic Office Manager

Lesa Tucker
Office Phone: 812-888-4511
Email: lltucker@vinu.edu

 

Sports Information Director

Marcia Martinez
Office phone: 812-888-4164 
Cell phone: 314-599-1519
Email: mmartinez@vinu.edu
 

Assistant Sports Information Director

Bill Richardson
Office Phone: 812-888-6831
Email: wrichardson@vinu.edu

 

Head Athletic Trainer

Hali Sindlinger, M.Ed., ATC
Vincennes University 
Daviess Community Hospital
Office: 812-888-5401
Email: VUTrainer@vinu.edu

 

Baseball Coach
Chris Barney
Office Phone: 812-888-4429
Email: cbarney@vinu.edu

 

Bowling Coach
Jesse Gibson
Phone: 812-888-4393 or 812-888-4395
Email: Jgibson@vinu.edu

 

Golf Coach
Chattin, Dennis R 
Phone: 812-887-8284
Email:  drchattin@gmail.com
 

Men's Basketball Coach

Todd Franklin
Office Phone:  812-888-5744
Email:  tfranklin@vinu.edu

 

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Brian Davis
Office Phone:  812-888-4093
Email:  bdavis@vinu.edu

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Jim Glash
Email:  glashj@mst.edu

 

Men's/ Women's  Head  Track & Field Coach
Men's/ Women's Head Cross Country Coach

Chris Gafner
Office Phone:  812-888-5178
Email:  cgafner@vinu.edu

 

Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach

Tim Marsee

 

Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach

Isaiah Thomas
Office Phone:  812-888-4654
Email:  ithomas@vinu.edu

 

Volleyball Coach
Gary Sien
Office Phone:  812-888-4478
Email:  gsien@vinu.edu

 

Women's Basketball Coach
Harry Meeks
Office Phone:  812-888-4397
Email:  hmeeks@vinu.edu

 

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Clyde Buck
Office Phone:  812-888-4556
Email:  cbuck@vinu.edu